News: Brandy (@4everBrandy) Unveils ‘Two Eleven’ Album Track List via Apple iTunes

Brandy caught her fans by surprise just moments ago when she unveiled the track list of her highly anticipated ‘Two Eleven’ album. Both the standard and deluxe edition versions of the set will be released in the US on October 16th via RCA Records.

Among the producers and writers who contributed to the ‘Two Eleven’ album were Sean Garrett, Frank Ocean, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, Bangladesh and Tha Bizness.

Standard Edition

1. Intro
2. Wildest Dreams
3. So Sick
4. Slower
5. No Such Thing As Too Late
6. Let Me Go
7. Without You
8. Put It Down (Ft. Chris Brown)
9. Hardly Breathing
10. Do You Know What You Have?
11. Scared of Beautiful
12. Wish Your Love Away
13. Paint This House
14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now?
16. Music
17. What You Need
18. Nodding Off


Article Source:





About Vaughn

One thought on “News: Brandy (@4everBrandy) Unveils ‘Two Eleven’ Album Track List via Apple iTunes

  1. It’s coming 🙂 can’t wait ! I hope the online download will be availabe in time, because the singles always took some days and my Amazon pre-order will take forever from US 🙂

Comments are closed.